Please join us on August 15th 2020 at 11am EST New York online on Zoom to celebrate our 6th Annual Fundraising Gala. All proceeds from this Gala will support our mission to provide college education opportunities for underprivileged youth with leadership qualities living in the developing world and to support local community-based organizations with programs related to poverty reduction. We are proud to have been able to offer overseas education opportunities to students across several countries but we want to take this to the next level and provide a US education to these talented young individuals but cannot do so without your support and contributions.

The 6th Annual Founder’s Gala

gala virtual 2020 front

This year’s Gala will be held online due to current circumstances. Giving everybody the chance to join this worthy cause from everywhere.

VIRTUAL GALA

Saturday, August 15, 2020

11am EDT New York (USA)
8am PDT San Francisco (USA)
9am CST Guatemala City (Guatemala)
10am COT Bogotá (Colombia)
6pm EAT Nairobi (Kenya)
11pm PHT Manila (Philippines)

HONOREE POSTER

An Annual Benefit event for our Student-Leaders College Education and our Global Community Projects

Be a changemaker and support our vision to build a network of change agents working to eradicate poverty around the world.

 

Download Zoom GT Gala Backgrounds

Be Festive for this year’s Global Tassels Founder’s Gala online via Zoom. You can setup your own virtual background to join the spirit. Select your favorite image here, download and set it up with Zoom.

background2
background4
background3
background1
background5
background6